• 英语
pear plum tart

爱丁堡的Harvey Nichols正式标志着新季节的开始,并很高兴于10月1日推出他们的新秋季菜单。这三个全新的菜单包括:采用最优质的新季节食材制成的豪华ÀLa Carte菜单,Prix Fixe菜单,仅需24英镑即可提供三道温暖而有益健康的套餐,以及精美的鸡尾酒菜单,其中包括由新的Bar Manager精心制作的诱人饮品,艾萨克·桑兹·罗尼。

ÀLa Carte菜单上的明星菜包括烟熏鸭胸肉,烤桃子,搅打的山羊奶酪,豆瓣菜,酸樱桃干和生姜面包,然后是哈里萨酒腌制的羊排,烤卷心菜,茄子薯片,薄荷酸辣酱和开心果酸奶,配以黑莓补鞋匠,黑莓蜜饯和黑莓冰糕。

Prix Fixe菜单上的亮点包括烟熏鲭鱼配辣根,奶油芝士,柠檬,Arran燕麦饼和腌制甜菜根作为开胃菜,然后是五香的五花肉,煎过的艾尔郡土豆,黑布丁和炖的布拉姆利苹果,然后以甜味制成。焦糖巧克力和海盐蛋art。顾客可以以19英镑的价格享用两道菜或以24英镑的价格享用三道菜。

新饮料菜单包含许多新的解渴功能,例如“ The Last Geisha”,其中包括Roku杜松子酒,爱丁堡杜松子酒和香草利口酒,柠檬,蜂蜜,樱桃苦味和小豆蔻以及基于威士忌的鸡尾酒,例如'Speyside Explorer',包含麦卡伦双桶威士忌,Franjelico,双奶油,杏仁糖浆和黑巧克力苦味。

为了纪念爱丁堡鸡尾酒周,只有一个周末,预订三道菜晚餐菜单并在网上预订中引用“ Sip and Support”的顾客将从新的鸡尾酒菜单中获得一桌免费饮品。此优惠仅在10月15日(星期四)至10月17日(星期六)之间有限的夜晚内有效。

 

秋季用餐菜单将在爱丁堡哈维·尼科尔斯的第四层提供。

秋季用餐楼层从10月1日(星期四)起开始提供“ Sip and Support”(品尝和支持)优惠,从10月15日(星期四)至10月17日(星期六)提供

营业时间周日至周三上午11点至下午6点周四至周六上午11点至晚上10点爱丁堡哈维·尼科尔斯

预订信息请致电+44 131 524 8350,发送电子邮件至:foutfloor.reservations@harveynichols.com,或通过harveynichols.com/restaurant/edinburgh-dining/在线预订

zh_CN简体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) zh_CN简体中文

• English
pear plum tart

Harvey Nichols, Edinburgh is officially marking the start of the new season and is delighted to be launching their new autumn menus on 1st October. The three brand new menus include a sumptuous À La Carte menu featuring the finest new season ingredients, a Prix Fixe menu offering three warming and wholesome courses for just £24, and a wonderful cocktail menu with a tantalising selection of drinks created by new Bar Manager, Isaac Sanz-Roney.

Star dishes from the À La Carte menu include smoked duck breast, served with grilled peach, whipped goat’s cheese, watercress, dried sour cherries and ginger bread to start, followed by harrissa marinated lamb chump, roasted hispi cabbage, aubergine crisps, mint chutney and pistachio yoghurt, with blackberry cobbler, blackberry compote and blackberry sorbet to finish.

Highlights from the Prix Fixe menu include smoked mackerel served with horseradish, cream cheese, lemon, Arran oatcakes and pickled beetroot for starters, followed by spiced Borders pork belly, sautéed Ayrshire potatoes, black pudding and stewed bramley apple, before finishing on a sweet note of caramelised chocolate and sea salt tart. Patrons can dine with two courses for £19 or three courses for £24.

The new drinks menu features many new thirst-quenching additions like ‘The Last Geisha’, which consists of Roku gin, Edinburgh Gin plum and vanilla liqueur, lemon, honey, cherry bitters and cardamom as well as whisky-based cocktails, such as the ‘Speyside Explorer’, containing Macallan Double cask whisky, Franjelico, double cream, almond syrup and dark chocolate bitters.

To mark what would have been Edinburgh Cocktail Week, for one weekend only, customers who book the three course dinner menu and quote ‘Sip and Support’ in their online booking will receive one complimentary round of drinks for their table from the new cocktail menu. The offer will run for a limited number of nights only, from Thursday 15th to Saturday 17th October.

 

The Autumn Dining menu will be available from the Forth Floor at Harvey Nichols, Edinburgh.

AUTUMN DINING FORTH FLOOR Available From Thursday 1st October ‘Sip and Support’ Offer Available From Thursday 15th – Saturday 17th October

OPENING HOURS Sunday-Wednesday11AM-6PM Thursday-Saturday 11AM-10PM Harvey Nichols, Edinburgh

BOOKING INFORMATION Please call +44 131 524 8350, email forthfloor.reservations@harveynichols.com or book online at harveynichols.com/restaurant/edinburgh-dining/

en_GBEnglish (UK)
zh_CN简体中文 en_GBEnglish (UK)