• English

Enquiries

For Centre Management

Rochelle Burgess
Associate Director

Email: Rochelle.Burgess@multreeswalk.co.uk

Leigh Aitchison
Deputy Manager

Email: Leigh.aitchison@multreeswalk.co.uk

FOr Marketing or MEdia

General Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)131 557 0050
Email: general.enquiries@multreeswalk.co.uk

For Retail Leasing

Ian Whelan

Eric Young & Co
Waverley Gate
2-4 Waterloo Place
Edinburgh
EH1 3EG

Tel: +44 (0)131 226 2641
Email: IWhelan@eyco.co.uk

 

Peter Mace

Cushman & Wakefield
43-45 Portman Square
London
W1H 6LY

Tel: +44 (0)207 152 5039
Email: Peter.Mace@eur.cushwake.com

FOR OFFICE LEASING

Neil McConnachie

Eric Young & Co
Waverley Gate
2 – 4 Waterloo Place
Edinburgh
EH1 3EG

Tel: +44 (0)131 558 5104
Email: NMcConnachie@eyco.co.uk

 

Cameron Stott

Jones Lang LaSalle
7 Exchange Crescent
Conference Square
Edinburgh
EH3 8LL

Tel: +44 (0)131 301 6756
Email: Cameron.Stott@eu.jll.com