• 英语
爱丁堡最时尚的目的地
欢迎来到 Multrees Walk
奢侈品购物的精髓
欢迎来到 Multrees Walk
爱丁堡中心的奢侈品牌
欢迎来到 Multrees Walk
以前
下一个

爱丁堡奢侈品购物的定义。苏格兰唯一的哈维·尼科尔斯(Harvey Nichols),路易·威登 (Louis Vuitton)等众多独家时尚品牌的故乡使,Multrees Walk购物体验首屈一指。

拥有不计其数的奢侈品牌,对爱丁堡市中心的任何访问都至关重要。从Moncler到Off White,再到Balmain到Balenciaga,一站式发现众多高级时装品牌。

Multrees Walk不仅成为独家时尚品牌的住所, 而且还成为了知名奢侈品牌, 例如路易威登, MAX MARA, 巴宝莉, BOSS等。

Multrees Walk的体验反映出风格和我们的承诺,我们致力于在苏格兰提供无与伦比的奢侈品零售体验,并提供无可挑剔的优质客户服务和顶级奢侈品牌。

谁在这儿

发现您可以在Multrees Walk上找到的零售商的完整列表。

我们在哪里

计划您对Multrees Walk的游览,并找出到达此地的最佳方法。

zh_CN简体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) zh_CN简体中文

• English
EDINBURGH'S MOST STYLISH DESTINATION
WELCOME TO MULTREES WALK
THE ESSENCE OF LUXURY SHOPPING
WELCOME TO MULTREES WALK
LUXURY BRANDS IN THE CENTRE OF EDINBURGH
WELCOME TO MULTREES WALK

The definition of luxury shopping in Edinburgh. Home of Scotland’s only Harvey Nichols, Louis Vuitton, and many other exclusive fashion brands making the Multrees Walk shopping experience second to none.

With countless designer labels on offer a trip to Harvey Nichols is a must for any visit to the city centre. You will find the likes of  Victoria Beckham, Balenciaga, Gucci, Marc Jacobs, Stella McCartney and a profusion of other luxury fashion brands all under one roof.

Multrees Walk has become a home to not only exclusive fashion brands but established luxury labels such as Louis Vuitton, MAX MARA, Burberry, BOSS and many more.

The Multrees Walk experience reflects style and our commitment to providing an unrivalled luxury retail experience in Scotland with impeccable customer service excellence and the finest of luxury brands.

Who's here

Discover the full list of retailers you can find on Multrees Walk.

Where we are

Plan your visit to Multrees Walk and find out the best way to get here.