• 英语
HN @ Home Square_1500 x 1500

HN @ HOME – Harvey Nichols爱丁堡推出外卖菜单

Forth Floor Brasserie高兴地推出新的外卖菜单HN @ Home,为客户的家用厨房带来精致的用餐体验。使用哈维·尼科尔斯厨师的简单易懂的分步说明,邀请客户在自己舒适的家中烹饪三道菜的晚餐,其中包括所有的装饰。

两人的三道菜菜单以橄榄开胃酒开始,搭配哈维·尼科尔斯·埃曼塔尔奶酪秸秆。随后,该开胃菜以红烧猪肩肉和迷迭香火腿沙锅为特色,配以Piccalilli和李子酸辣酱,然后是一道主要的烤里脊,包括苏格兰牛肉,土豆泥,平蘑菇,大蒜和百里香番茄,马德拉汁,酸甜的红卷心菜和青豆裹在咸肉中。最后,焦糖巧克力和海盐蛋with配上香草奶油冰激凌和太妃糖爆米花。

客户可以选择不含酒精的菜单,也可以选择含酒精的菜单。后者配有375毫升的Harvey Nichols Champgne瓶,750毫升的Malbec Harvey Nichols瓶,以及预先摇匀并搅拌的125毫升Harvey Nichols马丁尼鸡尾酒,以将餐点作为消化食物。

菜单也经过修改,可满足单人用餐。与两个菜单一样,单独用餐的顾客可以选择无酒精菜单或带有香槟的菜单。

预订信息

您可以通过harveynichols.com/restaurant/edinburgh-dining/在网上预定HN @ Home菜单。

HN @一位家庭晚餐30英镑

HN @含香槟的家庭晚餐£46

HN @两人家庭用餐£70

HN @两种酒和鸡尾酒的家庭晚餐£111

交付或收集

HN @ Home可用于交付或收集。

交付时需要支付5英镑的费用。

目前,我们向苏格兰所有地区提供邮政编码以外的邮政编码

AB31 – AB54,PH15 – PH18和苏格兰高地和岛屿。

可在每个星期五上午11点至下午4点免费收集

爱丁堡,哈维·尼科尔斯,四楼小酒馆接待处

请注意,必须在星期二中午12点之前下订单才能进行星期五的收货/送货。

 

zh_CN简体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) zh_CN简体中文

• English
HN @ Home Square_1500 x 1500

HN @ HOME – Harvey Nichols Edinburgh Launches Takeout Menu

The Forth Floor Brasserie is delighted to bring fine dining into customer’s home kitchens with the launch of their new take out menu, HN @ Home.  Using the Harvey Nichols chefs’ easy to follow step-by-step instructions, customers are invited to cook a three course dinner with all the trimmings, from the comfort of their own home.

The three course menu for two begins with an aperitif of olives served with Harvey Nichols Emmental cheese straws. Subsequently, the starter features braised pork shoulder and rosemary ham terrine, served with piccalilli and plum chutney, followed by a main course of roast fillet of scotch beef, dauphinoise potato, flat mushroom, garlic and thyme tomato, madeira jus, sweet and sour red cabbage and green beans wrapped in pancetta. To finish on a sweet note, caramelised chocolate and sea salt tart is served with vanilla crème fraiche and toffee popcorn.

Customers can opt for an alcohol-free menu, or alternatively a menu with alcohol. The latter features a 375ml bottle of Harvey Nichols Champgne, a 750ml Harvey Nichols bottle of Malbec, as well as a pre-shaken and stirred 125ml Harvey Nichols Espresso Martini Cocktail to round off the meal as a digestif.

The menu has also been adapted to cater for a single person dining alone. As with the menu for two, customers dining solo can select an alcohol-free menu or one that features champagne.

BOOKING INFORMATION

The HN @ Home menu from the Forth Floor is available to order online at harveynichols.com/restaurant/edinburgh-dining/

HN @ HOME DINNER FOR ONE £30

HN @ HOME DINNER FOR ONE INCLUDING CHAMPAGNE £46

HN @ HOME DINNER FOR TWO £70

HN @ HOME DINNER FOR TWO INCLUDING WINE AND COCKTAILS £111

DELIVERY OR COLLECTION

HN @ Home is available for delivery or collection.

For delivery a £5 fee applies.

We are currently delivering to all areas of Scotland with the exception of postcodes

AB31 – AB54, PH15 – PH18 and the Scottish Highlands and Islands.

Available for free collection every Friday 11am – 4pm

Reception, Forth Floor Brasserie, Harvey Nichols, Edinburgh

Please note, orders must be placed by 12pm on Tuesday for Friday collection/delivery.

 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
zh_CN简体中文 en_GBEnglish (UK)