• 英语

Harvey Nichols

爱丁堡位于苏格兰首都哈维·尼科尔斯(Harvey Nichols)的心脏地带,共有五层,专门用于奢华时尚,美容,美食和美酒。提供无与伦比的购物和餐饮体验,Harvey Nichols引领了采购最理想,最前沿的设计师品牌的道路。独家的,利基的和成熟的标签与可访问的日常收藏并排放置,为客户提供从其日常到非凡的所有衣橱和生活方式需求的必备编辑。

一边可以欣赏到爱丁堡市的壮观景色,另一方面可以欣赏到福斯峡湾的景色,因此就餐比哈维·尼科尔斯·爱丁堡的Forth Floor更加令人兴奋。在三个截然不同的地区,您可以在Window Bar品尝迷人的鸡尾酒,在Brasserie享用美味的午餐,或在Restaurant享用精致的美食-所有这些都具有Harvey Nichols的特色和精致。另外,为什么不尝试在露台上度过夏季的夜晚户外用餐。

我们的时尚礼宾部将卓越的服务与造型专业知识相结合,为客户提供一个宁静而优雅的空间。优质的服务是部门的核心,可根据您的要求提供茶点,礼品包装和送货上门。从头到尾都有丰富的经验,我们的团队很乐意为您预订香槟修指甲,鸡尾酒大师班或特技吹干,为您的一天增光添彩。

一楼的美容部门汇集了最优质的化妆品,护肤品和香水品牌,提供广泛的服务,包括Shavata Brow Studio,电动美发,香槟指甲吧和我们的私人护理室。除了MediSpa,Beyond MediSpa还为客户提供革命性的医学美容程序新方法,并具有类似于spa的奢华感。由医生,护士和熟练,合格的美容师组成的团队将致力于为客户提供新一代的面部和身体最新护理方法,他们将致力于改变您的健康状况。

 

哈维·尼科尔斯(Harvey Nichols)是 当前交易,但交易时间略有减少,如下所示

零售:

周一至周日:上午11点至下午6点

四楼用餐:

周日–周三:上午11点–下午6点
Thursday – Saturday: 11am – 11pm

 

MENU TIMES

 

All Day Dining Menu

Sunday to Wednesday: 12pm – 5pm

Thursday to Saturday: 12pm – 8.30pm

 

Afternoon Tea Menu (reservations only)

Sunday to Saturday: 3pm – 4pm

 

Bar Area Drinks Menu

Sunday to Wednesday: 11am – 5.30pm

Thursday to Saturday: 11am – 10.30pm

www.harveynichols.com

 

30/34 St Andrew Square,爱丁堡,EH2 2AD
商店:0131 524 8388

Store: contact.edinburgh@harveynichols.com

酒吧,餐厅和小酒馆:0131 524 8350

Hospitality: outfloor.reservations@harveynichols.com

zh_CN简体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) zh_CN简体中文

• English

Harvey Nichols

Located in the heart of Scotland’s capital city, Harvey Nichols, Edinburgh boasts five floors dedicated to luxury fashion, beauty, food and wine. Offering an unrivalled shopping and dining experience, Harvey Nichols leads the way in sourcing the most desirable and cutting-edge designer brands. Exclusive, niche and established labels sit alongside accessible everyday collections, offering customers the must-have edit for all their wardrobe and lifestyle needs – from every day to extraordinary.

With a spectacular view of the city of Edinburgh on one side and the Firth of Forth on the other, dining doesn’t get any more exciting than Forth Floor at Harvey Nichols Edinburgh. With three distinctly different areas, enjoy glamorous cocktails at the Window Bar, a delicious lunch in the Brasserie or fine dining in the Restaurant – all sharing Harvey Nichols signature style and sophistication. Alternatively, why not try an evening of summertime al fresco dining on the Terrace.

Matching exceptional service with styling expertise, our Style Concierge department offers clients a calm and elegant space. Excellent service is at the core of the department, with refreshments, gift-wrapping and home delivery available at your request. A sumptuous experience from start to finish, our team would be delighted to book you in for a Champagne Manicure, Cocktail Masterclass or Cut and Blow Dry to round off your day in style.

Bringing together the finest in makeup, skincare and fragrance brands, the Ground Floor beauty department offers a wide range of services including the Shavata Brow Studio, Electric Hairdressing, Champagne Nail Bar and our private Treatment Room. Beyond MediSpa also provides customers with a revolutionary new approach to medical aesthetic procedures, with a spa-like luxury feel. Specialising in offering customers the latest in the next generation treatments for the face and body, the team of doctors, nurses and skilled, qualified aestheticians will work to transform your well-being.

 

 

STORE OPENING HOURS:
Monday – Wednesday: 10am – 6pm

Thursday 10am – 8pm

Friday – Saturday: 10am – 7pm

Sunday: 11am – 6pm

 

RESTAURANT OPENING HOURS:
LUNCH

Tuesday to Saturday: 12 midday – 2.30pm

AFTERNOON TEA

Sunday and Monday: 12pm – 4pm

Tuesday – Saturday: 3pm – 4pm

DINNER

Tuesday to Saturday: 5.30pm – 9pm

Sunday to Monday: Closed

 

BRASSERIE OPENING HOURS:
BREAKFAST

Monday to Saturday: 10am – 12 noon

ALL DAY DINING

Sunday to Monday: 12 midday – 5pm

Tuesday to Saturday: 12 midday – 9pm

SUNDAY BRUNCH

11am – 5pm

 

BAR OPENING HOURS:

Monday: 10am – 6pm

Tuesday to Saturday: 10am – 11pm

Sunday: 11am – 6pm