• 英语
3

SR21保时捷x BOSS系列

保时捷x BOSS的合作回归了第5个赛季,将品牌在质量和设计上的共同价值结合在一起。新系列以黑色,白色和灰色调和蓝色的色调为特色,提供了一系列休闲服装,并带有量身定制的高级修饰。

光滑的细节(例如弯曲的接缝和彩色面板)受到保时捷跑车的轮廓和美学的启发。从外套的先进结构和针织的对比色袖子到衬衫的后卫细节,每种设计均以精确和时尚为特征。

通过BOSS虚拟购物服务购买此令人兴奋的收藏,然后与BOSS商店联系以在家中舒适的方式预订私人虚拟咨询。通过虚拟购物服务从SR21 Porsche x BOSS系列中购买时,您还将收到购买时的特别礼物。请与您当地的BOSS商店联系以立即在BOSS_Edinburgh_Multrees_Walk@hugoboss.com上预订虚拟约会或致电0131 550 0700。

T + C:仅当通过参与商店的BOSS虚拟购物服务从SR21 BOSS x Porsche集合中购物时才可获得购买礼品。数量有限,送完即止。

zh_CN简体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) zh_CN简体中文

• English
3

SR21 Porsche x BOSS collection

The Porsche x BOSS collaboration returns for a 5th season, uniting the brands‘ shared values of quality and design. The new collection features a range of casual pieces with elevated tailored touches in a palette of black, white, and grey tones and a shot of blue.

Sleek detailing such as curved seams and panels of color are inspired by the silhouette and aesthetics of a Porsche sports car. From the advanced construction of the outerwear and the contrast sleeves of the knitwear to the pared-back detailing on shirts, each design is characterized by precision and style.

Shop this exciting collection via the BOSS Virtual Shopping Service, contact the BOSS Store to book a private, virtual consultation from the comfort of your own home. When purchasing from the SR21 Porsche x BOSS collection via the Virtual Shopping Service you will also receive a special gift with purchase. Contact your local BOSS Store to book your virtual appointment today on BOSS_Edinburgh_Multrees_Walk@hugoboss.com or call 0131 550 0700.

T+Cs: Gift with purchase only available when making a purchase from the SR21 BOSS x Porsche collection via the BOSS Virtual Shopping Service at participating stores. Whilst stocks last.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
zh_CN简体中文 en_GBEnglish (UK)