• 英语
Mini Alexa & Mini Roxanne_1

桑树(Mulberry)通过Icon Editions系列发起50周年庆典

桑树庆祝他们的50岁今年是周年纪念日,很高兴宣布推出Mulberry Editions系列的首批产品:精心挑选的Mulberry最具时代感的轮廓系列-完美地以可收藏的微型尺寸重新制作。 

艾里斯(Iris),安伯利(Amberley),贝斯沃特(Bayswater),贝斯沃特(Bayswater)手提袋和新近重新推出的Alexa都以微型形式作为Icon Edition的一部分与Roxanne一同出现。这款灵感源自行李箱的轮廓于AW03首次亮相,正期待已久的回归,将其自由奔放的鞋钉和皮带细节重新引入了新一代产品。 

第一个Mulberry Editions系列标志着一系列限量发行的开始,该限量发行将在2021年全年推出。每个限量发行都将庆祝其遗产的某一方面,或引入与我们品牌精神息息相关的合作伙伴关系;每个设计过程的核心都是可持续发展的方法,可确保我们在接下来的50年及以后的时间里继续为自己打造遗产。这些系列将向人们致敬,并大胆打破规则,创造出新颖,美观,实用且经久耐用的产品。 

Icon Editions包将在Mulberry商店和 mulberry.com. 

zh_CN简体中文
en_GBEnglish (UK) zh_CN简体中文

• English
Mini Alexa & Mini Roxanne_1

Mulberry launches 50th anniversary celebrations with Icon Editions collection

Mulberry celebrates their 50th anniversary this year, and are excited to announce the first in a series of Mulberry Editions drops: a hand-picked collection of Mulberry’s most era-defining silhouettes – perfectly recreated in collectable, miniature sizes. 

The Iris, Amberley, Bayswater, Bayswater Tote and the newly relaunched Alexa all feature in miniature forms as part of the Icon Editions, alongside the Roxanne. Debuted in AW03, this luggage-inspired silhouette is making a long-awaited return, reintroducing its free-spirited stud and belt detailing to a new generation. 

This first Mulberry Editions collection marks the start of a series of limited-edition drops that will launch throughout 2021. Each one will celebrate an aspect of their heritage or introduce a collaborative partnership that chimes with the spirit of our brand; a sustainable approach at the heart of each design process ensures we continue to build a legacy for the next 50 years and beyond. The collections will fondly pay homage as well as boldly breaking the rules to create something new that is beautiful, functional, and made to last. 

The Icon Editions bags will be available in Mulberry stores and at mulberry.com. 

en_GBEnglish (UK)
zh_CN简体中文 en_GBEnglish (UK)