Contact

For Centre Management

Rochelle Burgess   Centre Director                                      Email: Rochelle.Burgess@multreeswalk.co.uk

Leigh Aitchison     Deputy Manager                                    Email: Leigh.aitchison@multreeswalk.co.uk 


For Media/Marketing

Claire Yetton
Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: claire.yetton@multreeswalk.co.uk

For any General Enquiries                  Email:  general.enquiries@multreeswalk.co.uk       Telephone: 0131 557 0050                                                                                                                              

For Retail Leasing

Ian Whelan
Eric Young & Co
Waverley Gate
2-4 Waterloo Place
Edinburgh
EH1 3EG
Email: IWhelan@eyco.co.uk
Tel: 0131 226 2641

Peter Mace
Cushman & Wakefield
43-45 Portman Square
London
W1H 6LY
Email: Peter.Mace@eur.cushwake.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 152 5039

For Office Leasing

Neil Gordon
Eric Young & Co
Waverley Gate
2 – 4 Waterloo Place
Edinburgh, EH1 3EG
Tel: 0131 226 2641
Email: NGordon@eyco.co.uk

Neil McConnachie
Eric Young & Co
Waverley Gate
2 – 4 Waterloo Place
Edinburgh, EH1 3EG
Tel: 0131 558 5104
Email: NMcConnachie@eyco.co.uk

Cameron Stott
Geoffrey Scott
Jones Lang LaSalle
7 Exchange Crescent
Conference Square
Edinburgh, EH3 8LL
Tel: +44 (0)131 301 6756
Email: Cameron.Stott@eu.jll.com
Email: Geoffrey.Scott@eu.jll.com